I’m dying.

Not really, but my throat feels like sandpaper and it won’t let up! Seriously. It’s June. The weather has evened out and I should not be feeling like crap. Justin blames it on the humidity outside compared to our air conditioner being cranked up full blast during the night. Well damn. I just cannot win.

Oh a much brighter note…TADA!:

That’s right!  That’s my new baby!  We picked her up earlier this week.  I haven’t even had a chance to ride it yet though, I had to go to work =(   This is actually 1 of a pair of quads we bought.  Lori got one that matches this one exactly, so we’re twins! haha.  Justin and I will be heading over to John and Lori’s house Saturday to work on them and ride them, I seriously cannot wait.

This week has gone on forever,  and I think my to-do list is about a mile long and not getting any shorter.  I’m tankful for Justin, who lights a fire under my ass and gets me moving on the major things, like paying bills. haha.

Tomorrow I’m actually off from my morning job, I just have night job from 5-11, but I’ll probably stick it out until 12.  I’m so glad it’s almost the weekend.

