Oh, hello. I’m an emotional wrecking ball right now. Nothing major, just hormonal. ha.

Anyway, life will be good after this Monday. My summer classes will be over, and Friday the 1st Justin and I are heading out of town and down to Baltimore for a nice romantic getaway =) That Friday night I reserved for us to go on a crab feast night cruise, I’m seriously pumped for, and Justin and I both love seafood. It will be a nice little three day weekend for us.

August is actually looking to be pretty awesome. Justin, being the most amazing man ever, got us Journey tickets for the 16th!
yay! Seriously, if you haven’t heard any of their new stuff yet, you’re missing out. They have a new singer, as the original one is ill, but the new one is absolutely amazing. Honestly, unless you’re an extreme Journey fan you would not even notice the difference. The new CD has one disk of all new songs, and the second disk is a re-recording of their classic hits, and they did a wonderful job! I seriously can’t wait! August is full of concerts, Lori and I are going to see Poison on the 10th, and we’re all heading to see Gretchen Wilson on the 20th. yay concerts =)

I’ve been looking for some local bands too. If anyone’s in the Western PA, Eastern Ohio area and has some recommendations I’m all ears. I’d like to find some cheap outdoor concerts to go to before all this nice warm weather runs out on this poor Pennsylvania girl!

