Ick. A week from today school starts. I don’t know about other people, but the beginning of the semester always has me all pumped to do well and turn over a new leaf and not skip classes and yadda yadda…then about 3 weeks in I feel like I have high school senior-itis all over again. I think I have been sick with senior-itis since I was a senior. Well, now it’s 2008 and I’m a senior again, although I’m pretty sure I’ll hit super senior status before my college career is over.

I’m also back to being gung-ho again. ha. It is a little easier to be more motivated this semester. I only have class Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday, and my earliest class is on Friday at 11. I can totally deal with that.

I’m hoping to come to the end of my college career by summer of ’09, but even if I have to wrangle fall ’09 I’ll be happy, I would just like my expensive piece of paper please and thank you.

