Lately I have been feeling like a super-angsty-emo teenager. I seriously feel like this little raincloud has been following me around, constantly causing bad luck and general depression. I blame work for 40% of this stupid little funk, school for 50%, and the the fact that summer is pretty much over for 10%. I hate my job. I seriously, honestly and truly hate it with every fiber of my being. I would rather work at McDonald’s, but unfortunately McDonald’s doesn’t pay the bills for this young adult. I am just not programmed for customer service. I hate customer service. I think most of these customers are whiny little asshats who do not deserve the good fortune they have to be able to afford a 300$ a month cable bill. Seriously. Must be nice. We get that would-be 300$ a month package only because Justin works full time there. Definitely a great luxury, but some of these people think it’s a birthright.

School is just…stress. Pure stress. I’m not learning because I’m stressed. I’m not enjoying my golden college years because I am stressed. Seriously. I’ll cry on the drive home from school because it all feels so aimless. I’m up at night unless I knock myself out with Tylenol PM or a glass of wine. I miss high school.

I’ve just been so damn lethargic lately. It’s too early in the year for the winter blahs.

